点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.0
设施
7.3
员工
8.1
性价比
7.0

点评

    Yuhui
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Victor
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月13日

    Great city, property not so great

    When we first arrived and I informed them we had reservation. The receptionist didn’t have a clue as my reservation. She wasn’t very friendly and they weren’t prepared. Went to pay with card and she asked for cash instead. To look up my reservation she sent someone a WhatsApp message. Photos look very nice but reality is different. Have stayed in his city like five times but this property isn’t up to par compared to others.
    Location is okay but parking is tricky.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emanuel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月29日

    Great hotel and location

    Hiroyuki
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    US John
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lithgow
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月29日

    Great location. Helpful staff.

    Our rooms were lower level. A musty smell and some insects.
    Location. Staff were very helpful even though language was difficult.
    mx

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月26日
    The hotel only accepted cash as a form of payment. We arrive a little early and we were not allowed to check in early (which is understandable but other hotels will allow this). There is no free parking provided, if you chose to have them park your car at the parking garage that is near by, you have to pay an hourly rate. The attendants who bring your car are not available during late nights or early mornings. On our departure date we needed to leave at 5am in order to make it to the airport on time so we had to find a random parking on the street (which is very difficult to find) in order to have access to our car.
    The hotel is very nice and clean. A lot of marble everywhere. It is very centrally located. Waking distance to the center and many museums. Right across the street from Diego Rivera’s museum
    Marvin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日
    Internet was poor, but that seems to be common in this area. It would be nice if there was one English speaker on staff.
    Great location!! Beautiful hotel! Nice staff!
    M
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月2日
    Insufficient hot water for showers. They included breakfast but it was sad, tepid coffee, cold Bimbo toast, no butter and cheap jam, they did serve fruit. They did not provide any bottled water upon checkin. The beds were hard. They had a demi kitchen but did not provide any dishes or silverware. There is no hairdryer. There were no decorations which gave the room a cold spartan feel. In reading past reviews, which I should've done before booking, all of these complaints have been voiced before but the owners have done nothing to correct them.
    The location
    Tierney
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月27日

    Lovely location, but room was not nice. Big rip off.

    Room was not worth the price. Breakfast made me sick.
    Great location
    PP
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月10日

    Great place to stay, facilities and basic but clean. A bit pricey though.

    The taxi driver did not know where the property was so he dropped me off at the square and I had to walk with my luggage for 15 mins to get to the place. Breakfast was extremely basic, just a couple of slices of toast, jam, fruit and coffee.
    Amenities are very basic but the room was comfortable. Location was very convenient and most attractions were within walking distance. It is right across the street from the Diego Rivera Museum. Staff was pretty much family run and were very helpful.
    alejandro
    mx

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月4日
    No parking ay place
    Hotel is very nice and clean and near from all the tourist place
    Anjelica
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月6日

    A little treasure in Guanajuato

    Remind me about breakfast at check-in
    I forgot about this until the last day!
    Heather
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月19日

    Nice stay

    It would have been nice to have a coffee maker/ kettle or small fridge in the kitchen, but since I wasn't expecting a kitchen, was no big deal.
    Friendly & helpful staff, easy walking distance to everywhere in town, large room, air conditioner, booked very early morning taxi to airport ahead of time.
    Gerardo
    mx

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elvira M.
    co

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年1月25日
    Very good location. Close to everything. Confortable beds with lots of space. Two bedrooms, kitchenette, large bathrom. Staff very friendly. Diego Rivera´s house of birth is diagonal to the hotel. I would go back.
    Suzanne
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评